Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_99643temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lonvon
lonvon,61, from Hollister,USA
Seeking Best Friend,Partner,Wife
Self : I am a gentle, easy going man with many interests.I am a very active man and I maintain good health.I am easy to talk to and get to know. I love music,animals,nature and a more simple life.I am honest devoted,loyal,dependable,witty and fun to be around.I take the responsibilities of life seriously but like to have a balance between work and fun.I am here looking for my best friend,partner and my future wife.I'm looking for a woman I can build my life around and together we can create our future.
     
Interests : I like about anything outside.The water,nature walks. I like to keep my home maintained and cared for. I like to find things in common with my partner to do and share. I enjoy music as a hobby.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1948-04-06 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for honesty, dedication, a life partner. I like a lady with long hair and nice eyes.Prefer a lady that likes to cook and take care of the home. Likes to travel some.Likes animals and is someone that can be dependable.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants