Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
moonincq
moonincq,21, from chongqing,China
what do you want to know about me?
Self : i'm a university student, majoring in english translation and interpretation. since most of the students on our campus are girls, i have limited chance to make friends with boys. so i ask help for this service. i'm warm-hearted,kind,and friendly. my favorites are travelling and siwimming. i'm a member of the professional swimming in our university. i'm a traditional chinese gril, family oriented, wanting to find a real soulmate of my life ,a real gentlman. i will answer every message if you are sincere and have a photo.
     
Interests : travelling swimming shopping cooking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : university student
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-04-26 Last Online : 2009-05-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to find a boyfriend or husband who is kind,humor,and promising. i want a real gentlman and soulmate
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants