Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Les Paul
Les Paul,47, from Cement,USA
Looking for someone to love marrie
Self : I belive in God , I have a fourteen yr. old daugther that I love very much , I am loving , caring , happy go lucky , I enjoy music , horses , hunting & fishing , and taking care of my horses.
     
Interests : I have a band we play rock&roll , for partys and get togethers , I ride horses , motorcycles , 4 wheelers , I have a camp fire on my farm that we light often and just set around it at night and roast frankfurters.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 123kg,271lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Farmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-04-25 Last Online : 2009-09-04
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a slim , beautiful young lady , or a older beautiful woman , that is willing to love me and my daughter as much as we are willing to love you , we live the country life and enjoy friends&family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants