Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_99847temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_99847temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_99847temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
859235H
859235H,21, from Mahaplag,Philippines (Visayas)
Self : Simple, understanding,c aring, a one man woman, God's servant. I don't smoke or drink.
     
Interests : My hobbies are ball games but I have also interest based on computers. My greatest interest is to finish my studies.
     
Message to you : I want to have a penal who is honest and with God fearing.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability :
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1988-06-17 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Seeking a good man who is about 25 to 40 years old who is kind, understanding, God fearing and ,most of all knows the value of marriage.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants