Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_99850temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_99850temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_99850temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
859242H
859242H,22, from Butuan City,Philippines (Mindanao)
Self : Simple, long hair, honest, loving of family and caring with my friends, understanding, I always smile for I have problems.
     
Interests : My hobbies is I'll be searching a hob or my work, watching tv, listening sounds, dancing, singing.
     
Message to you : Before anything else, I hope u interest me coz my ambition I have a penpal someday, and I'll be frie
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 32kg,71lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Study
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability :
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1986-11-06 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope my penpal is a good man and honest like me, and understanding, caring, loving w/family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants