Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_99895temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_99895temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_99895temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_99895temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
mhar
mhar,36, from Parañaque,Philippines
Self : Simple, funny, hard working, loving, caring, love sports. Im a kind of person who really serious in life
     
Interests : I like playing volleyball, and other sports. My hobbies is watching tv, videos, dancing, singing, listening musics and others.
     
Message to you : A man who is very kind and loving person
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Overseas Filipino Worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-05-27 Last Online : 2010-08-24
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who is very loving and understanding, who will accept who am i and what i am and a very responsible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants