Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
heartofalegend,23, from Shafter,USA
just checking this out
Self : I'm athletic and fun. I live in California and like to travel. I am just getting started out in my career and intend to build income by investing in real estate so I can have time and money to spend with you. I love asian women and how beautiful they are.
Interests : I walk, run, do push ups, sit ups, weight lifting. I like to read books on success, finance, and motivation.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-06-23 Last Online : 2010-02-19
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a sweet girl that wants to love and be loved. Some one who is affectionate and encouraging. Who wants to held and kissed often.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants